Southern California Water Dialogue Program
about usecalendareresourcesecontact use
Steering Committee

The Water Dialogue is guided by a Steering Committee reflecting different interest sectors (e.g. water districts, environmental/public interest groups, and local, regional, and state governmental agencies). Members are chosen from among the eight counties in Southern California. Conner Everts, Southern California Watershed Alliance, and Dee Zinke, The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California, currently serve as co-chairs of the Steering Committee.

The current Steering Committee members represent The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California, Southern California Watershed Alliance, Sierra Club, West Basin Municipal Water District, Central Basin Municipal Water District, Inland Empire Utilities Agency, Irvine Ranch Water District, Trabuco Canyon Water District, Southern California Water Coalition, Atwater Consulting Group, Jacobs and Caltech/JPL/NASA.

Committee Members


Conner Everts
Southern California Watershed Alliance

Dee Zinke
The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California


Richard Atwater
Atwater Consulting Group

Charming Evelyn
Sierra Club

Tammy Hierlihy
West Basin Municipal Water District

Steven Johnson
Southern California Watershed Alliance

Liz Mendelsohn Goosens
San Diego County Water Authority

Fred O’Callaghan
Caltech/JPL/NASA (retired)

Fernando Paludi
Trabuco Canyon Water District

Alyson Piquee
Inland Empire Utility Agency

Martha Camacho Rodriquez
Central Basin Municipal Water District

Peer Swan
Irvine Ranch Water District

Diane Wallace
Sierra Club

Charley Wilson
Southern California Water Coalition

Zita Yu

Home | About Us | Meetings | Resources | Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 Southern California Water Dialogue Program
Website Design: Immersiv Media